About Access Excellence

Access Excellence Founding Advisory Board


Richard Nicholson, Ph.D.
Executive Officer
American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS)


Senator Dianne Feinstein
U.S. Senator, California


David Botstein, Ph.D.
Chairman, Department of Genetics
Stanford University

Gerald Fink, Ph.D.
Director, The Whitehead Institute for Biomedical Research
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Steven P. Jobs
Chairman and CEO
Apple Computer, Inc.

Anthony A. Kossiakoff, Ph.D.
Director, Protein Engineering
Genentech, Inc.

David Micklos
Director, DNA Learning Center
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

Carol Morita
Science Education Liaison
Genentech, Inc.

Joseph G. Perpich, M.D., J.D.
Vice President, Grants and Special Programs
Howard Hughes Medical Institute

Michael Rosen, M.D.
Gustav A. Pfieffer Professor of Pharmacology
Professor of Pediatrics
Columbia University

Barbara Schulz
National Association of Biology Teachers (NABT)

Elizabeth K. Stage
Co-Director for Science
New Standards
University of California

Rodman Starke, M.D.
Senior Vice President, Scientific Affairs
American Heart Association

Mary Lindenstein Walshok, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Chancellor
Extended Studies and Public Service
University of California, San Diego

George Whitesides, Ph.D.
Mallinckrodt Professor of Chemistry
Harvard Univerity

Custom Search on the AE Site